My Spec - Episode 5 (The bet)

0 5
Avatar for Trinity
3 years ago

Story continues ..............

"Are you not running late for work? Just call your mechanic. I would be delighted to have you ride with me"

Ooh!! This lady must be an angel Scott thought.

"Thank you so much, I hope am not taking you out of your way"

Scott saw her reducing the volume of the music. John legend Love me now.

"Not at all, am heading to Gregory Stones on the island"

Scott couldn't hide his excitement.

"That's where I work"

******************************

I saw him walk in with Sonia my half sister. Oh my God this bitch is still alive. I heard she had just got a divorce. Serves her right, for all the evil she has done.

"What are you doing here?"

I saw her smirked, Scott turned back to see. What was happening??

'This is my father's company too you know. In fact legally I should be the CEO"

Oh my God this girl is pushing me and she is definitely going to see the ugly side. She had drawn out of me.

"Dad gave you the office at Abuja and Port Harcourt already. You just like anything that is mine"

I walked pass Scott desk, Sonia followed. She slammed the door behind us.

"You have not changed one bit, your nephew send his greetings"

She sat down in front of me! Who is the mother of this devil.

"To hell with you and your son. Get your dirty self out of here now!

Sonia was a bit startled. She shaked her head

"Since when did you begin to care about this company. Remember it's took away your father and your innocency from...."

I hit her hard on the cheek before she could utter another word.

"How dare you, idiot! I thought you were dead. I will make sure you pay for all you did to me and my family. Sonia you have crossed all limits"

She stood there shock, Am no longer baby Ann

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Trinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trinity
3 years ago

Comments