My Spec - Episode 15

0 6
Avatar for Trinity
3 years ago

"Ok! Is anything the matter, do you want me to sign something!" I said as I saw my staff in my office.

So early in the morning. I saw them exchange glances. Ok! I have no idea what all this is about. Am hoping to fix up all of my mess this week.

Am hoping I could Concentrate and prove that sister of mine wrong. Anyways she won again!! And it obvious that I ..... Before I could finish I heard a thunderous laughter, speaking of the devil "I can see now that you can run this company.

How would you not no about this company been in bankruptcy. Remember who brags about the company saying I want to ruin it. I think that's just too much for a baby sister. That apart do you Know what news made it big this morning? Find out for yourself.

Can someone tell me where this girl is from? Do we really have the same blood flowing in us.

"So how does that explains your been here." I said with Fein ignorance

"It's says so much, we are quiting, Tessy said"

I got up from my seat to theLounge where they were!

"What did I hear you say?" I acted as though I didn't hear her well.

"We're quiting!

Tessy repeated.

"Wow! That's awesome, after all this company as done for you. Is this how you would repay us. Anyway you can all drop your resignation letter since I won't be able to give you an increased salary. You should understand times and season after all you are humane aren't you?

I saw there discomfort, they were surprised I knew about there request. Scott showed me the video. The teddy Tessy gave me contains a camera and a gps locator. They had a meeting in Sonia's house and said so many horrible things about me. I never believed those I call my team members are actually not. They're good for nothing traitors.

"We're very sorry ma! Forgive us. We know,we shouldn't be demanding this now. It's was Tessy's idea. You can fire her." The marketing director confessed

"And Sonia! Scott added as he flashed me a brilliant smile. Aaawwwnnn my sun shine. He dressed in navy Suit today! He changed his haircut. I was so ok with the layers but why ponk again. All the anger in me is gone.

"Am so short of words, right now!"

I heard myself say that, really!!!

"There's some horrible rumor going round right now! And I don't think you would miss the devil behind it"

Scott informed me

"It's not a rumour, it's true. The rightful CEO is me and for your..."

Scott quickly cut her short. I don't know why I really want to hear her

" If you still need your job,you return to work"


1
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Trinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trinity
3 years ago

Comments