My Spec - Episode 15

0 9
Avatar for Trinity
3 years ago

Ok! It can't be true

Scott dismissed the staff, now we're left with Sonia and Tessy. They kept exchanging glances like they were waiting for each other to say something first.

" Tessy you're fired!

It dropped from my mouth, it was never my plan to say that but I just did anyway. I saw her acting sober. It's so clear, she was pretending.

" Ma! Am very sorry, it's was the devil" I saw words run out of Scott mouth.

"The devil? Really? Are you for real. You guys do shit then you blame it on the devil,Lame excuse. Just go clear your desk , we don't need traitors"

She angrily walked out without saying a word. She was so sure Sonia would settle her.

"Aaawwwnnn hopeless thing, you succeed in brainwashing her. Congrats on that!" I turned my seat to the window backing my sister. Getting ready for whatever she was going to say.

"You Know am good in brainwashing.just like I brain-washed you"

I heard a sound, I turned my seat again. Now I was facing them. Sonia held herLeft cheeks, she turned red instantly. She should be shocked. No one as ever laid hands on her, evil beast.

"How dare you threaten and torture her. She is no pun of yours. The next time you open that mouth to say another rubbish. You will get more from me"

sunddenly she started clapping, as she gone mad or something.

"Awesome! Amazing performance, I hope that would be showed in cinemas world-wide. Anyway you can fool her and not me. Who doesn't know you are looking for the easiest route to wealth and I will not seat and watch while you try deceiving us all"

It's was Scott turn to fire

"And who says am greedy like you. You ingrate, you should be somewhere under the rain and sun. With so much fight for your life.

Here you're been ungrateful"

Sonia would find a way to get out of her mess. I knew all along she was thinking of what to say.

" Just shut up, you fool, a fool that is fooling people. Now that I think about it. I don't know who the real fool is. You're so foolish. Why can't you not see the truth. Who are you to judge and say horrible things about me. When the evil one is you. She doesn't even know her father is dead"

My face dropped into my hands

"Are you joking?"

I asked ignorantly

"Who jokes about such things??" I saw her grinned , This can't be possible. Father is is is..... I saw the whole world turn black. it was the last I remember.

Sponsors of Trinity
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Trinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trinity
3 years ago

Comments