My Spec :Episode 13

0 7
Avatar for Trinity
3 years ago

Convinced

"There is a limit to what I can take. This is getting too much, how do I explain losing my parents. Now it's a double expenses.Scott do you think I should just surrender to this enemy. Mom's business helps a lot and now that too is gone"

I lamented! I was leaning on his broad shoulders. Wailing knowing that he is listening to all I have been saying for the past few hours.

I don't know what he is thinking or if he is surprised but right now I really don't care who the boss is. The most important thing now is the fact that am sure have met him. I now know I need him more than I could ever need my profile,my company and my will. I have to come out from this shell because he is doing me no good.

*Hey! It's going to be ok, you know. That's why am here and am giving all the help I can give. I believe in you and I will never stop. Nothing can change my mind on that*

What more do I want in a man. Who handsomeness help? Who money help? Social class don't matter I know ladies do have crazy requirements. Have had say a colleague of mine say he as to be white. Only whites can love her and right now she is a punching bag in that man's house. I really don't need to date him to know this is him. I really don't need to try every man and get my heart bruised. You definitely would know it. Updated list

*Reliable✓

*Trustworthy✓

*Diligent✓

*Able to think and work under pressure

*Not easily persuaded

*He believes in me

*God-fearing, Always emphasising on prayers. I mean any home that would fall will definitely not be the one on the rock.

*He sees me for who I am

*He accepts my past

A man that loves God, you would be so sure he would love you. We're both sharing same heart for God. That's so important. He always make me see reason to involve God. He is not like every other man. He is different.

"Thank you so much for being there Scott" I said with a smile. I saw a tear fighting it's way down his eyes. Aaaaawwwwnnnn so emotional.

"Thank you for letting Me be there. For not chasing me away like you did to everyone. Am most grateful"

That was so sweet I felt my head increase in size.

"Are you doing this for nothing?" I dared to ask

"Am definitely not doing this for money Ann. Am not doing this because someone asked me to do it. It's a choice, am doing this because I choose to!

Oh my world is he a motivational speaker or something but is that really the right answer I felt disappointed. His phone rang, aaarrrggghh not now.

"Excuse me"he said


1
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Trinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trinity
3 years ago

Comments