My Spec 9 - Team work 2

0 9
Avatar for Trinity
3 years ago

"What!" I screamed

"Yes! If I told you she got that Teddy from Sonia. Would you believe?

I was so shocked

"Since when as Tessy and my sister been on this. Sometimes is best to be an only child"

Scott started laughing! What's so funny. You need to see how you look while I said that.

"It's a joke!

Aaaaarrrrrgggghhh! I could strangle him right now. He was done eating already! He is waiting for me.

"Oh my goodness Scott! You're Amazing. You scared the life out of me. You know how much I hate to hear that name"

******************

Ann shouldn't know about this. My plan would be ruined by her temper.

We have to catch them in the act. Then we need to use there plan against them. Scott thought, he kept smiling. Just then a call came through for Ann. It's was her father's doctor.

"Miss Ann! We have got a problem! Your father"

Ann quickly dropped the call. Everything is happening so fast. Scott knew the enemy had striked.

"I will be on my way now!Scott, my father"


1
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Trinity
empty
empty
empty

Comments