I $old Out

0 8
Avatar for Trinity
3 years ago

So they called it pandemic

And it kept the whole of this world in panic

Children's are starving

Fathers are dying

Mothers are praying, yunno!

We all to survive it.

Our governments are forcing

We all to believe it.

But Covid 19?

Scamm cox I don't believe it.

NCDC kept the cases arising

From 1,2,3, 10, 100, 10,000 and the figures are still counting.

Hahahaha the GRÀÇÎÔX poet is somewhere laughing and still crying

The kind of a nation he found himself living and still dwelling.

What the hell in this country am I doing.

Damn! so I regrets it

Someone told me, hey JHOSE!

You can be the one to redeem it.

But please wait

What is my hope and my faiths

That this country again would be great.

In the hands of these clueless and visionless leaders whom their intentions where never to lead but to sink us, Damnnn.

Am sorry man!

I $OLD OUT.

Listen, I've already taken my heart

Eventhough it already broken and crushed.

Into the city ever purified and pure

The city unknown and unheard

The city of JHOSE EMRIZ GRÀÇÎÔX

And the city, were peace, love and justice are virtuous.

Again

I $@LD OUT.

 

2
$ 0.57
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Trinity
empty
empty
empty

Comments