How I found myself here

1 34
Avatar for Trinity
3 years ago

Hello guys,

Being here isn't a coincidence. A good friend and brother of mine informed me about this platform, so I asked for his link which I used in registering.

I have always wanted to be part of such a platform, expressing myself in words is very key for me. I have being on other platforms but what I heard about read. Cash tripped me. My fiend hyped this platform and now I find myself here.

A young Nigerian, Samson Nosakhare, from Edo state, Nigeria. A marine engineer by profession. Studied marine engineering at The Regional Marine University, Accra, Ghana. I love reading, especially motivational books, in door games, Travelling.

Now am here, I believe I will improve my writing skill, and also get to learn from available post and topic discussed here.

I appreciate the support of this great platform.

6
$ 1.37
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Trinity
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Many of my own experiences from your experience of coming here are Thank You for Your Articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago