Christian: My introductory post

1 35
Avatar for Trinity
3 years ago

Greetings to everyone here, Hello, my name name is Samson Nosakhare from Benin, Nigeria. I just joined and look forward to reading your posts and interacting with you all. I have been looking for a group like this for quite some time.

A devout Christian, I am born again. I attended a catholic primary school were I was been taught of the rosary, etc. Moved on to attend Lutheran high school owned by Lutheran church, completed my secondary college in Nigerian Christian institute owned by Church of Christ.

I worship formerly with Mountain of fire and miracle ministries (MFM) but presently worshipping with New Holyghost city int’l. I love God and will always do the much I can to please Him by His grace. I have been on several evangelism trips to preach the word of God and lives has been change. I love the missionary work.

Presently, I and my team are about to form an outreach, specifically for school children, the main idea is to catch the children young, because if we do the will not depart from it. We believe that fellow Christians from this group will also love to be part of this outreach for he that wins a soul is wise.

Believers are wonderfully people and I hope this community is committed to making Christ known.

God bless you all.

8
$ 2.10
$ 2.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Trinity
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago