ChangeNow- I am here

5 27
Avatar for Trinity
3 years ago

Greeting to every one in this group.

During my tour around the read.cash communities i stumbled on ChangeNow. I might be new here but not as new as you think. i wondered why this community was created with just 2 rule:

-must relate to ChangeNOW

-use common sense.

The common sense aspect of it, made me laugh, you know why?, common sense, they say it is not common at all. Am not a fan of not reading rules and regulations as instructions is also part of the examination even if it carries no mark.

Am happy to be here, at least to apply my common sense to my post. look forward to making this community an exciting place to belong, through my relationship on this platform.

Cheers

6
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Trinity
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good article boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've written well'll. Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you have written great dear . i am your first subscriber in readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanx so much, am happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago