A Love Like Ours

0 20
Avatar for Trinity
3 years ago

When I look into your eyes

The word that comes to mind is love

The beauty of your look, the warmth of your touch and the comfort of your voice tells me that I am cared for.

A love like ours

So precious, so rare

Your arms wrapped around me fills me with the assurance that I am protected.

Your love to me is like the air

Needed to live and so much to give

It surrounds my soul, a once dark hole.

Never have I thought I would feel love again.

I had given up hope of ever trusting a man to hold my heart in their hand

Pleading them not to shatter the dreams we once shared, only to suddenly fell like they never cared.

I now know there's a man

That can hold my heart within his hand

And love all the pieces left behind from before.

This one man is all I will ever need

Just me and my true love from now till eternity.

Happy Christmas to you.

Sponsors of Trinity
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Trinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trinity
3 years ago

Comments