The Father's Love

0 7
Avatar for Trieors
1 year ago

I wrote this 10 years ago and it is still true today... this is the Father's amazing love. Photos credit to Google Image : )

Ps Gloria Wong was reading out Ps 91 and a "preview" took place in my imagination. I've been following this show called 24 and the scene whereby the father protects the daughter from any kind of harm although his priority was sworn for national security. He would go against the regulations to do anything to make sure his daughter is safe and protected and at the same time protect his country.

This speaks to me that our Father in heaven, so busy taking care His kingdom and His business never forgets to come so personally to His beloved children to be there to comfort and protect. Never would He forget to put His beloved above His own kingdom but being God, taking care of both things at one time. It's just so sweet!

After that scene, a vision of an eagle extending its wings showing its majesty & how it then wrapped around me makes me feel so protected and secure. This is my Father in Heaven whom I love and cherish very much as He never forgets to come in such ways ❤

2
$ 0.00

Comments