C.h.i.l.d.h.o.o.d

0 7
Avatar for Trezten
3 years ago

First came Susan,

Then came Merit

And finally came along Samantha

I was only seven at the time,

When my first crush strode into my life

I was taken aback by those smoky, sultry looking hazel eyes

She was the first girl I ever loved, Susan

I could feel my desire for her in my post kindergarten heart, burn

Whenever I was near her I could feel blood heaving in my artery and vein

She was my own senorita but not hailing from Spain

I was crushed, mother told me we were moving, I was left in vain

Made new friends, particularly this one guy named Hussein

And in no time my fickle mind had forgotten about Susan

New school, new clothes, new town, new house, but the same me

In years to come I was to meet a girl called Sammy

But before Sammy came along.

I feel for another

In my mind she was the one,

I never knew she saw me like a brother

My eyes were captivated by this beautiful chocolate skinned girl

I wanted to court her

But I didn’t know much about courtship

Only in grade five

I decided I was going to take the plunge and dive

I knew if I was to win her over I had to strive

My mind told me I was going to thrive

If I succeeded in courting Merit

I knew I was deserving of an award of sorts, a Merit

It felt like she had enchanted me with a love portion

But before I could put my courtship plan in motion

There entered into the classroom a girl, who put my plan into commotion

The girl a yellow boned Ndebele beauty with luscious lips,

Her birth name, Samantha

We were out during an agriculture lesson,

She was planting cherry blossoms

All I could do was to envisage myself eating cherry from those bosoms

But before I could tell her, she left abruptly in a hastily fashion

I never told her the love I had for her, the passion

She left for Michigan State, I don’t know where this state is

If only I knew where it is, it would put my mental state at ease

The ladies of my childhood

First came Susan,

The stunning hazel eyed one

Then came Merit

The gorgeous chocolate boned beauty

And then there was Samantha

The yellow boned Ndebele beauty with luscious lips

Sue, Merry and Sammy the ladies of my childhood

They say it’s a white man’s infection

All I could do was envisage the imminent penetration

In a vision I touch it, the feeling creates a burning sensation

This infection sent me to penitentiary

They tried to psychoanalyse me with ideals from tertiary

Telepathically we share our love

She feels the prying eyes of another

I walk past her, I feel loved even though it’s only an instant

Nostrils trickled by the pleasurable smell of her scent

They say I am possessed, they burn demonic-chasing incense

I am normal for crying out loud, they say I am nuts in my sense

Hours on end I spend staring lewdly at her pictures on instagram

She loves me, she accepted my request on Facebook

Like a snare, she has got me on a hook

A real African lady with her floral doek

It’s not obsession it’s love

Today is the day I shower her my passion

From behind I attack like a lioness

I close her mouth, my knife patched on her neck

Her fear breathes life into me

Tears roll of her cheeks

I gyrate as I descend deep into her aperture

In a state of narcosis my Missus passes out

My head held high I walk out

The shrinks say I suffer from erotomania

When I see her I am teleported to my own Chronicles of Narnia

As I wait trial

I am in state of denial

If I can’t be with you and then I deserve not to live

A razor firmly placed on my wrists

I will wait for you my love in the land beyond

In my heart I know for, me you are full of fond

Even as I journey to the land beyond I can still fell the bond

Till will meet, goodbye my love, we will one day be one mould

I am no peeping Tom my love for you is just misconstrued

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Trezten
3 years ago

Comments