Love Surrounds The Earth

22 64
Avatar for Treasurewhyt
4 years ago

Your sonorous voice is like the melodious symphony of the nightingale.

Your glittering eyes glow like the dazzling sunshine of a summer noon day.

In this terrestrial ball of existence, no one is compared to you.

Amongst thousands of beauty you standout special.

You were created for me adorned for me.

You are the epitome of beauty.

I treasure you my rose of love.

I will never break your heart.

When i think of you, it gladdens my heart, am so lucky to have a beautiful damsel like you.

Your sweat is like the morning dew that wets my soul!

30
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @Diamondrich
Avatar for Treasurewhyt
4 years ago

Comments

Lovely poem

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oshey brother

$ 0.00
4 years ago

😄 ♥ so lovely dear, nice love poem

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much my friend. I hope you visit here again

$ 0.00
4 years ago

pls hug 1 potato thats in your kitchen Im feeling sad this day, so we can have strong connection to each others, thank you kindly

$ 0.00
4 years ago

For real?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow you did well this is lovely,

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Please subscribe to me and i will subscribe back

$ 0.00
4 years ago