Daily Win Trivia Contest Day2 By @Jacie_hughes

16 82
Avatar for Treasurewhyt
3 years ago

Yellow everyone!!!!

It's the day 2 of @Jacie_Hughes daily trivia. You could be that lucky winner he's looking for today. All you have to do to qualify to win is:

~ Subscribe to follow him @ Jacie_Hughes if you haven't done that yet.

~Share this "Daily Win Trivia" in a short post daily on your blog.

ยฐMention his name in your short post and recommend him to a friend....

~ Comment and like all the articles that he would post in a day.

This is really going to be fun. I had lots of fun doing this yesterday, this made me fully engage on this amazing platform๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

According to him, there can only be one winner in a day but he ended up favoring over 4 participants and I am lucky to be amongst them. He's breaking the rules just to favor us all, Isn't this amazing? You could be lucky too, why not hop in and join in the fun let's roll together!!!

Note: This ends on Saturday, 8th August, 2020.

  • Am tagging @Sammiegold to join me in this trivia contest

For interested persons you can hop in via this link of @jaci_Hughes below:

Daily Win Trivia "2" https://read.cash/@Jacie_hughes/daily-win-trivia-2-7a8f7539

70
$ 0.00

Comments

I am in this give away for good. I just pray I win. And I am also using this medium to wish all the participants best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely, you will my friend, just follow all rules correctly and you are scored good....lols

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a really nice one. I wish you good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwn Thanks โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good luck dear.. i would also give it a try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You better my friend....its really gonna be fun to remember

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good one, I wish you good luck, just keep it up and if you're lucky enough, you may emerge the winner ๐Ÿฅ‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear friend, its my wish for all of us to be a winner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the luck dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well what a nice ๐Ÿ‘ idea ๐Ÿ’ก of yours I prapray You be among the winner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lols Thank you so very much Darling

$ 0.00
3 years ago