Crypto-Noob Loves BCH Too

7 41
Avatar for TravelEnthusiast
2 years ago

Sponsors of TravelEnthusiast
empty
empty
empty

Crypto-Noob Loves BCH Too.

This is may sound like a cliche but I am one of those people who does not have full knowledge of what Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is all about when I first joined the Virtual World of Cryptocurrency.

Image Credits to https://www.talk-business.co.uk/

Just to give you a little background on what cryptocurrencies (or short crypto for short) are about, these are digital currencies that can be used to buy goods and services.

Image Credits to https://tech.africa/

When it was first launched, Cryptocurrencies (Cryptos) are used mainly for online transactions.

As the years go by, more and more physical stores, merchants, and businesses already use cryptocurrencies as a form of payment for the exchange of goods and services.

Over the years, many people are already getting the hang of crypto usage because it offers secure online transactions.

I was only exposed to THE BEST WORLD of Bitcoin Cash (BCH) when I first joined the noise.cash social media platform.

Image Credits to https://noise.cash/

Here is the funny and somehow silly thing that I want to share with you, my dear readers and supporters. At first, I really do not have any idea what was noise.cash as a platform.

All I knew is that I have seen someone from Facebook promoting this new social media platform which is noise.cash, where anyone can post his or her original thoughts and articles while earning cryptocurrency and that is Bitcoin Cash (BCH).


And who does not want to earn an extra income right? Of course, I hopped into it right away and registered for my FREE noise.cash account.

If you are a Crypto-Noob (Cryptocurrency Newbie) like me and you also want to explore more about the AMAZING WORLD of Cryptocurrency, you may want to check these links below.

Social Media Platform With Full of Positive Surprises.

You might be already curious now. So much so for your excitement, you may create or register a FREE ACCOUNT by clicking on this link https://noise.cash/u/Je0ff and join the fun and exciting community right away.

The BEST WORLD of Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

I know all of these pieces of information might be overwhelming at first. Trust me, I know the feeling of having tons of new information being offered in front of us.

You may learn more about Bitcoin Cash (BCH), one step at a time. Feel free to visit this website https://bitcoincash.org/ and take your baby steps in the world of BCH.

Why Must You And I Prefer And Use Bitcoin Cash?

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) offers many other benefits and I will just name just a few.

1. Secured Transactions.

2. Fast Processing of Transactions.

3. Easy Access to Funds through Peer-to-Peer Transactions.

4. Low Transaction Fees.

Why pay for a staggering amount of transaction fees online, right?

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) TRULY Offers Low Transactions Fees.

Let me show you one transaction I recently had.

Image Credits to BlockChair Receipt showing My BCH Transaction.

My read.cash Readers and Supporters, as you can see on my recent transaction shown on the receipt above, I only paid 0.0000020 BCH as Transaction Fee (Miner Fee) for my BCH Transaction worth $ 1.38 or 0.00252072 BCH.

  • Original BCH Amount: 0.00252072 BCH ($1.38 Transacted Amount through Bitcoin Cash Network)

  • Less 0.0000020 BCH for the Transaction Fee (a.k.a. Miner Fee)

  • Final BCH Amount: 0.00251852 BCH (BCH Amount Received)

I am not undermining the other cryptocurrencies out there in the market now.

I only just want to prove that Bitcoin Cash (BCH) indeed offers MINIMAL or LOW TRANSACTION FEES.

Crypto Noobs and Crypto Experts will surely love the fact that we all can SAVE UP A LOT for using Bitcoin Cash (BCH) because of the MINIMAL or LOW TRANSACTIONS FEES.

Image Credits to https://stormgain.com/

By continuously using Bitcoin Cash (BCH) for all our transactions will greatly HELP on the AWARENESS and PRACTICAL USAGE of Bitcoin Cash (BCH) in our everyday lives.

This is all for now for my article today here in read.cash.

Thank you very much for your time in checking out and reading my article.

Je0ff, the TravelEnthusiast.

You can also check and read my other articles.

My Special Message

To my generous sponsor and future sponsors, upvoters, and to those who leave their comments or messages, I want you to know that I am truly grateful for all your love and support!

Let us get in touch here on our Virtual Home and get to know each other more as the days come by.

Sincerely,

Je0ff, the TravelEnthusiast.

On the LIST BELOW are the GENEROUS SPONSORS of my read.cash account.

You may CLICK ON THEIR PHOTOS to CHECK THEIR ARTICLES. For sure, you will FIND a lot of INTERESTING TOPICS that they have already posted on their respective accounts.

4
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
$ 0.02 from @QueencessBCH
Sponsors of TravelEnthusiast
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TravelEnthusiast
2 years ago

Comments

That's a great understanding and love BCH too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind and uplifting words, my friend. I'm new here on my read.cash journey. Your encouraging words and upvote support mean a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May stormgain din ako nkalimutan ko na pw at napabayaan, tinamad na din ako nun kasi ang tagal ko inipon yung 10$ tas one time lang ubos na, haha. Talo eh..

Keep it up friend, fight lang tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat mga friend at patuloy ninyo pinalalakas ang loob ko na magsulat pa ng mga articles. Medyo kayo pa lang ang avid friends and readers ko ng articles ko e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing chingu oh.. Napabayaan ko na c stormgain tlaga. Keep going lng chingu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for all the encouragement and support, chingu. I know I still have a lot to improve on making articles worthy to be shared here on read.cash. I will try my best to live up to all your expectations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way sapayan chingu bsta keep fighting lang lang lagi at soon my reward din ang lahatπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago