Random Photography

18 40
Avatar for Tothapy
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone..I'm @Tothapyfrom Bangladesh πŸ‡§πŸ‡©. Everybody is showing their photography and art now. So I think, I also should show you my photography. I'm not a professional photographer. But I always try to click some cool and nice pictures.

This is the picture of a small man made fountain. I clicked it in Green Valley, Natore. Green valley is a famous and beautiful picnic spot in Bangladesh. This fountain is the main attraction of Green Valley. The waterfall is very charming and a perfect thing for taking a picture.

This is a picture of small man made river. This river is also made for attracting the tourist. When I was taking this picture, I felt that I am actually beside a river or a ocean and taking this picture.

This picture is about the state of sky at sunset. At the time of sunset, sky looks really very beautiful and charming. It gives me peace whenever I look at the sky. Sky is so beautiful. Even when we become upset, we usually look at the sky. I think, whatever we can't share with anyone, we can share it to sky. Because if we share it to anyone, he /she may yell at us. But sky will never say anything. It'll only listen to us.

This is my another photography of sky. I took this picture in the dusk . I had gone to my grandmother's house. There I had took this picture. It is so beautiful. I get peace whenever I see this pictures.

This is the last but not the least photography. It's about the nature and the greenery of our country Bangladesh. Allah creates the world so beautifully. Every country has its own beauty. Greenery is the main attraction of our country. Maybe our country is not so rich in wealth, but she is rich in greenery and beauty.

Thank you for reading my article and watching my photography. If you like my photography, then don't forget to leave a like and comment.

@Adnan855 @Oriyanura66 @Subha_Suhi @Yeana @Asif178 @Istiak @tahsin I hope that all of you will like my post

Sir @Telesfor hope you like my photography.

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tothapy
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome photography fevorite this type photograph I like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for mentioning me ... and I always like your post ... because your post is always new

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis for your compliment 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice place dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.It's amazingπŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome 😁πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First two pictures are too good..I like your photograpy.. I think you should focus your cemera to exact thing..I know you will be better in next part.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your compliment sisπŸ₯°πŸ₯°. I'll try to do better next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The tourist place "Green Valley" is really awesome .. I visited this place and enjoyed so much...I want to go there again and again.. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I also wanna go there again. It's really very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago