Some people will tell you about "Public Life vs Private Life".

0 9
Avatar for Topaz96
2 years ago
Topics: Facts

The mistake they do is to tell you that what they do in public must differ to what they do in private.

You can be rich, wealthy, successful, get educated and have all the qualities I want, but I am more interested in "Behind the Scenes moves".

You may deliver great public presentations, have million fans in public but I am more interested on how you treat people on the daily basis.

I'm more interested in the roles you play in your family, how you get along with your wife and children.

Of course some information needs to remain private/secret, we need to lead by example.

You can't be preaching love in public while you are busy acting "I don't care about haters", cheating and abusing your spouse and children in private.

I'm interested in knowing the hardships you went through. I want real motivation than just story tales.

My public life doesn't differ much with my private life.

Just that some things remain confidential, but I found it very useful to practice what I preach.

0
$ 0.00

Comments