My message to Teenagers out there.

0 8
Avatar for Topaz96
2 years ago
Topics: Reality

Find your dream at that young age and follow it.

Ask help and advice from those who are in the same or related field for if you are facing some difficulties.

In the past few years I said, "I think the best time to plan for your finances is when you are broke".

Do it while you are still being cared for by your parents.

Young girls out there, learn sales or go to school if you can, learn more and more about life.

Prepare yourself for the hard because it's going to be ugly, It's going to be bad, It is really going to be tough if you don't plan now.

There is nothing which excites me than seeing a teen and/or girl realising their dreams and pursuing them at a very young age.

From now on, I'm just living to help those who want to learn from me, learn more about failure so that you know how to deal with drawbacks, pull backs and hardships you still have to go through.

Prepare yourself for Hard because it's going to be Hard.

1
$ 0.00

Comments