My daughter is my life

4 29
Avatar for TopRead.cash
1 year ago

There are so many people in small countries who don't like to having a baby girl as a first child. But do you know girls are more loving then boys and they have more feelings for there loved ones.

Zoya is 14 months and she starts calling baba to me as dad.

I love her smile her eyes and her cute face.

I am very thankful to GOD for giving me such a precious Gift.

I love you sweet zoya.

Comment below if you love your daughter.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @mva304
Sponsors of TopRead.cash
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TopRead.cash
1 year ago

Comments

Daughters are precious like petals. they are so weak and fragile and seem like they will break down but they are strong enough to make you realize that you thought wrong about them. Your daughter is beautiful. May she have bright future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your daughter is very cute and beautiful. May God bless and protect this little angel 🙏😇.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago