Do These Things to Get Rid of All the Pimples on Your Face

0 24
Avatar for Tony20
Written by
4 years ago

Growing up a teenager, I was so unfortunate to have got these pimples that were ever clearing and reappearing out of no where. This continued even till my early twenties, while I was in the university. 

I could remember those days, I get stuck in my shell whenever groups of friends makes moves of taking pictures, I'll always give one flimsy reason of not wanting to take a shot. It really got down to my personality affecting my self esteem. I lost it, yeah. I did felt like a cheated human, I said to myself why would God make my life this miserable? 

As a normal routine, buying those recommended products different dermatologist wasn't a different case. I definitely did lay my hands upon tons of it, be it cream, powder, soap et al. All to no avail until I came to find about these particular home remedies, that has worked wonders in my life, which I'm about to dispose to you right now. 

So the very day I started this home remedies was the happiest moment in my life. Do the following things To Erase your face pimples Completely without spending a dime, 💯 Working. 

1. Stop using harsh products on your skin

My Pimples stopped popping out immediately I stop using all these so call exfoliating products. They are very harsh on the body. Get mild soda and creams, avoid medicated and aseptic soaps, they also hurt your skin badly.

2. Stop Taking too much food containing Oil

 Yeah, most people will tell you to run away from oily food which to me is practically impossible. So I would say simply moderate your oily intake because it will go a long way. 

3. Stay hydrated Regularly 

 This cannot be over emphasized, for sure your body gets oily when trying substitute the place of water when the body gets dehydrated, so always drink enough water daily. 

4. Be Neat and Clean 

 Always take your bath regularly to avoid harbouring germs and microbes because these agents are also incriminated in the cause of some weird pimples. At least twice daily.

5. Stop touching your face

 This is just the hard truth, you tend to cause more wounds and irritation when you're pinching those ripped pimples. The best thing to do is allow it break itself so that it won't leave undesired look on your face. 

6. Lastly, Have a Separate Towel for both your face and your body

 This last remedies is very very crucial for you to see effective results. Why this is necessary is because different parts of our body harbour different kinds of germs which often times contaminates other parts of your body like your face causing pimples there.

If you follow all of the above home remedies holistically and meticulously, I assure you of a positive result within a month. 




3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Telesfor
Avatar for Tony20
Written by
4 years ago

Comments