Friendship

10 28
Avatar for Tonu11
Written by
3 years ago

In the beginning, it was a big world

The world of strangers

the world of intellectuals

they talk great things

they do great things

I felt myself like an ignorant there

But I was not ready to give up

I was not ready to be ignorant

I prepared and tried hard

I changed the world of strangers into the world of acquaintances

I became the intellectual of the world of intellectuals 

I began to talk great things

I began to do great things


But One day

someone asked me

"Why did you come down to us?"

" You were a lot greater than us!" 

I was shocked !! 

"Why did you say that?

 I could not help but ask

He said-

"In the beginning,  this was a big world The world of strangers

the world of intellectuals

they talk great things

they do great things

I felt myself like an ignorant here 

I wanted to be like you

I wanted to talk like you

But, now we have no differences

no ups and downs

no strangeness

we talk same things

we do same things

we share same things"

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tonu11
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friendship is my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So informative artical well writing dear carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like friendship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing articale

$ 0.00
3 years ago