My Cat Application: Worst Experience

10 21
Avatar for Tonette
3 years ago

My Cat is an application where you can earn while playing- they said. I've always want my day to be productive, so I always end up searching for ways to earn without a capital.

Ctto: https://www.google.com/search?q=my+cat+app&client=ms-android-vivo&tbm=isch&prmd=vin&sxsrf=ALeKk03zUqQWK3xlZZofmfS4GL4EQ6i6HA:1597804341799&source=lnms&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwj9m9qBnabrAhW6xYsBHRzPBvQQ_AUIFSgC#imgrc=Erwq-Uulf3kNmM

I accidentally saw My Cat on ads and I was encouraged to play because it is easy to play and to earn. On my first day of playing I easily gathered $25, on my second time it went up to $40 and $47 on my third day of playing. I suddenly observed on my fourth day of playing it was hard to earn coupons used to convert into real money and it focuses more on watching ads.

Ctto: https://www.google.com/search?q=my+cat+app&client=ms-android-vivo&tbm=isch&prmd=vin&sxsrf=ALeKk03zUqQWK3xlZZofmfS4GL4EQ6i6HA:1597804341799&source=lnms&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwj9m9qBnabrAhW6xYsBHRzPBvQQ_AUIFSgC#imgrc=a4k_rCCmaCkdqM&imgdii=t7NU4gXUQYimDM

From that moment I'm starting to doubt if I can really earn $50 for me to cash out my earnings. I did some research and watching reviews about the application and to my surprise most of them do not suggest to invest time, effort and internet on that game. They said everday the coupons gets harder and harder to earn and providing less coupons each day. You must watch ads inorder to double your coins or coupons which is not good because the one who will earn real money is the developer/company from the ads viewed by the you.

Ctto: https://www.google.com/search?q=us+dollar+with+x&client=ms-android-vivo&prmd=isvn&sxsrf=ALeKk02hL2XL7IedDlp7oK1OE2Y_iCjirw:1597804682290&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwjnh4iknqbrAhX_w4sBHRDgAYIQ_AUoAXoECA0QAQ#imgrc=t1ROiYRRDolyBM

I suggest to stop playing My Cat application. I don't want you to waste your time and expect to earn on that game. I don't want anyone else to experience disappointment like how I am disappointed on this application.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tonette
3 years ago

Comments

That's the more reason you should have read reviews before proceeding to waste your precious time on the game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I learned my lesson now! ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The hard way nga lang. Be wary next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted po ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub back po please. Nag-sub na ako sayo. Thanks! 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done po thanks❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subs po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One can make out from the videos that it is a scam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll keep that in mind, thanks!❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago