What do you expect from United after their new signings?

10 24
Avatar for Tomasboy
3 years ago

Too much complaints from fans from every nook of crane of the soccer world has pushed Manchester United some inches forward in landing some players either to satisfy the need of their fans or to fill up the empty spaces in their line ups. (Well if you ask me, I'd say some spaces need some fill ups. Even though it's occupied, it appears empty)

With players like Edinson Cavani, Alex Telles, Facundo Pellistri and Amad Diallo recently added to the team's lineup, Manchester United are expected to improve in their recent unstable form and give the United fans what they expected.

Someone said after this few signings, a lot more pressure is now on Ole Gunnar as he's expected to win trophy(ies). Well I don't know how true that is but all I know is, there's always some pressure on a team that just received new signings.

Hands fold, let's see what will be of them when the EPL resumed from their International Friendly.

Image

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Manchester United are going to surprise a lot of badmouthers who taught they won't come back to their feet anymore. I can see better days ahead for Manchester United.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Manchester united was asked to up their game, and I think they've done just that by landing those players. Let's hope they're able to make a better use of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Manchester United have taken a bold step in signing players. And I hope it reflects in their performance very soon. A good and nice move by united.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Manchester United is now a name that's living on past glories. Gone are the days that I love to sit down and watch their matches. Most of their matches these days is an headache giver even to their fans. So who am I😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a Chelsea fan and I can boldly tell you that the pressure on my coach is not a cupcake. So united should get ready to be asked for more. Hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot is expected from united I have to tell you. Manchester United is a team that qualified for Champions league last season and it's going to be a heavy blow on their cheeky face if they didn't find their place in that top 4. I just hope they're lucky enough to qualify

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Manchester United from the looks of it from the beginning of this season and before have really gave their fans a lot of headache. I hope they've come to make changes to that. Wishing them good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

United are surely gonna improve with the list of this new signings. I'm not expecting anything less from Ole's team and I'm so positive he's going to give it to me. Up United🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I'm not expecting much from them, all I know is united is going to be better than before. Their current form is so bad and we hop this helps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What I think about it is that, there's higher possibility that united will improve in theor upcoming matches. I think the likes of Rashford and Martial will now wise up when they see there's an alternative if at all they are not giving it their all

$ 0.00
3 years ago