Up Chelsea

2 13
Avatar for Tomasboy
3 years ago

Just before the conclusion of the clash of Manchester united and Crystal Place which saw the downfall of the careless old Trafford team due to how insecure they were both in team selection, team work and chemistry, Manchester united saw a lot of criticism from no other team fan but their rival, Chelsea.

I'm sure no Manchester united fan is allowed peace during the match which saw them cruelly defeated to Crystal Palace as Chelsea fans are so busy hurraying up and down. (That's Chelsea for you, they are always so lousy).

I myself had enough of them that day at the game house that I went home with headache caused mainly by their noise. But who could have thought there would be so much silence during the second half of their sweet match with Liverpool.

Though red card decided the game before it was even decided, Liverpool is still a better contender for the 3 points I'd say if you ask me.

5
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @HenryJay
Avatar for Tomasboy
3 years ago

Comments

I think what happened is as a result of the red card that was issued to Chelsea at the concluding minutes of the first half. The red card gave Liverpool an upper hand in getting the winning. It was a better and strong match before the red card but still, #WeMove

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No matter what I still remind with my club up Chelsea London still remain blue...

$ 0.00
3 years ago