Premier League continues

6 27
Avatar for Tomasboy
3 years ago

The premier league season continues but the matches are alted due to the ongoing international friendly. I know most of you premier league fans are already missing the fun of the league we enjoy every weekends as there seems to be none this weekend. I also felt their absence more as I'm a huge premier league fan and can't wait to have them come back as fast as possible.

The interesting part of it is expecting my team to come back to a new, better and fresh start with the arrivals of the new signings which will hopefully have a positive effect on the performance of the team as a whole. As a united fan, it's obvious I'll with no doubt mention the attacking side if at all I'm to point out where we need to adjust the most in our team and I'm sure I won't be the only one to give such view.

They've not been utilizing every little opportunity they're getting every now and then and this has made winning more than something hard (more challenging) for them to achieve ( I mean how are you expected to win when your so called attackers are not turning opportunities to goals that's supposed to give them the 3 precious points they so dear need?).

It's not sure a big improvement is going to meet the performance of the squad with the introduction of the new set of players that arrived at old Trafford recently (one of which is that sharp shooter we once knew, a very long time ago), but we don't want to see those reckless, non professional and disheartening kind of gameplay displayed by Manchester United team recently, we want a better United.

Let's hope we see something better as we patiently wait to see ourselves cheered up by the teams performance in their next games.

#HappyWeekBegin

7
$ 0.00

Comments

I like the fact that Cavani has joined Man U.

It's one of the things that gave me joy among the signings, knowing someone is going to be benching them if they don't play right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Premier league is coming back soon and it's going to make everything come back to life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At least Man U have new players to their team. I think they can do better from now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Manchester United have really bleeped up big times in their previous matches.

I hope they do better in their upcoming ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Manchester united will surely surprise you.

Just have patience and see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't wait to have the premier league come back too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago