Does it work?

29 36
Avatar for Tomasboy
3 years ago

Couple of times I've come across these sex enhancers popularly called man power. I don't know how much it works or how effective it can be when taken. But if there's one thing I believe, it is that all this is just a waste of time. Even of someone's having a weak erection or weak sexual ability to perform, there are some natural stuffs that can be used which helps. Though I want to be clear of my thought about it that's why I made this short post.

So the question is, Does this thing really work?

I've heard about it side effects too and how bad it can turn out to be when the user get used to it. Let's hear your opinion Trenndians.

What do you think will make a man use this? Cuz as for me, I believe in my natural man power😂

36
$ 0.00

Comments

I won't advice you to venture into this It is bad for the health Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know Why do you want it? I will tell you not to use it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will make you last in bed You have to try it I have been using it for a while

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it does work I tried it a couple of times and it worked You can try it as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am team natural. I don't believe in any artificial sex enhancer. Let everything be natural.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Drugs for sex not good Do not use it I repeat, do not use it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not good for the health Do not try it Expect you get low sperm count

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not advisable to take it Some need but not good for everyone Be careful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Without trying, you won't know We should try it I don't like it thou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems the op is not interested in checking it out to see if it works or not.but I think it's not good to get used to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can decide to check it out I will love to know if it works Thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is called bura tachi It works Maybe you can check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know I haven't tried it Maybe we shoud try it to know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It does work. Maybe you got the wrong one But they really work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've not tried it before so I don't really know if it works or not. Actually I don't even have plans to check it out to see whether it works or not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If your question is "does it works", Then my answer is "it really does work". But it's advisable for anyone to not go near it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Does it really work? Well I don't know😂😂. All I know is that it does the work you want it to do for you by giving you an erection that'll last. With side effects

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think using an enhancer is bad as if affects the user when he/she is addicted to it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man that have weak erection opt for it as a solution.

They should try natural method

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The side effect should be watched strictly and it should not just be due to unsatisfactory call

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unsatisfactory is a another excuse to just use it.

Be contented

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So.many funny names they.posses. Well if its needed then they should be used at owner risk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont kill your self over whats not worth it. So what is needed and dont killl yourself , I repeat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So funny, dont think I would want to try it tho. Cos there is.no need.

Its so funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont kill yourself over what naturality can do for you.

Just do your best and leave the rest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naturallity will always give you the best, sex enhancer is just a waste of time and resources

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Believe in your natural doing, God will enhance you. Anything extra will give extra, will give extra power, but be careful of how use it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I think it works very well. But for a limited time. And I think it's wise and healthy not to use those sex enhancer because of being addicted to it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I think just as you said, it might be as a result of unsatisfaction in someone's sexual performance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago