Barca new jersey unveiled

28 43
Avatar for Tomasboy
3 years ago

Barca has unveiled a new jersey for the new season which is set to kick off in few weeks to come with yours truly (Lionel Messi) featuring.

From the looks of it, its seems the 6 time Ballon d'Or winner have finally found love back at his side as he poses with his fellow team mates all wearing the beautiful new pink and green beauty.

We can't wait to see what the new barca boss and his team has to offer La Liga and the whole Europe in the forthcoming season.

Stay tuned

30
$ 0.00

Comments

It's funny how it seemed Messi is actually going out of camp nou this season,

And everything turns out the other way. Nice Jersey Barca

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to see Messi blending in back to his home.

I hope he later stops thinking about man city and finish his career in barca

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back Messi , Welcome back Barca, We love you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Under the influence of the new boss, I'm sure barca are going to be surprising us this season. Congrats to them for the new jersey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Messi featuring on the new unveiling of barca Jersey means a lot.

Like a real lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Barca has finally tied down my main man.

It's good to see that Messi is the one unveiling it for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Messi is looking so great on the outfit. I hope messi stays in barca forever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The new Jersey looks lively.

It appears Messi is back the way I see it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This new jersey looks good I hope it looks good on the players too Thanks for this update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The color and design is okay Barcelona would have gotten their native color Thanks for this update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Out of all the design, why this? This isn't cool I don't like this color

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will love to buy one of these This jersey is beautiful I can get one for my woman too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not as beautiful as the current one It is still beautiful thou Thanks for the update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this jersey Barcelona are doing well Let the season begin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This jersey looks superb The league is about to start I can't wait to see it on the players

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This jersey isn't that beautiful I like this thou but... Well, I will get use to it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Barca can do better This jersey isn't as beautiful as I want Well, they did well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope this jersy will be a good sign Also, they need deep color Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This jersey looks nice I hope they win trophies with it Good design

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I saw the Jersey, I loved it

I can't wait to see it in action

Go go Barca

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is legendary, the jersey itself can win a match on its own.

Lets get the season started

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nike has done a great job in designing this.jersey. I hope it brings good luck to the team next season

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers to a new jersey, a new messi, a new reign on football,

Barcelona is the best team

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next season is all upon us already.

The jersey is so cool

Thumbs up to Barcelona

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool and classy

Worn.by the club legend

Cant wait for.next season tho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nike.never seize to amuse us

Nice pattern

Nice outfit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Barcelona has been known for bringing out good jerseys and they did not fail on this one too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks really cool

A blend of good coolours

Up Barcelona

$ 0.00
3 years ago