UFOS in my head

0 11
Avatar for TomLunch
3 years ago

There are UFOS in my head

They keep telling me to

turn paper into stars

but I'm not God

Nothing comes from my fingers

I have fling them before

in order to create something

from nothing but all I ever do

is harass the air

Sorry Mr Air

I never meant to be

violent towards you

It's just the UFOs in my head

They think the earth has

too many useless rocks

and they want me to turn

those rocks into some sort of

glittering stars but I'm

only human

Can't the UFOs in my head

get that and not

believe in me so much?

There may be too many rocks

here and it may be getting

too hot but what can i do if

I don't have the knowledge

of deep space?

The UFOs in my head are

going nowhere or perhaps

they are going everywhere

but still...they talk to me

and I'm just trying to

figure things out

1
$ 0.53
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments