I want to fight the spam garbage of noise.cash but I feel like I am going to drown

1 29
Avatar for TomLunch
3 years ago
Topics: Blog

I recently joined noise.cash and I have earned about eight dollars of bitcoin cash so far and that's cool. Noise.cash is easy to use and I like it but there is a lot of spam though. Everywhere I go, I see spam garbage as people constantly beg for tips. Tip for Tip or Spam for Spam. I want to give all of that spam BIG FAT KARATE CHOPS but there is just too much, I might die if I seriously tried to fight it all haha.

There are too many copy and pasted quotes. Too Many subscription begging. None of those spammers get that those spams will get them nowhere. No one wants to tip a spammer. Spam is a waste of time. It does nothing. The spam will be forgotten in like five seconds by most people. No one remembers Spam unless they are thinking of the lunchmeat.

I wish I could nuke all the spam but the spam seems to be too powerful. It's like a supervillain. A very powerful supervillain that would make Superman and Batman weep. How can we stop it? Noise.cash is a good site because it is easy to use and you can get some bitcoin cash not too difficultly. But the spam can be hard to take because spam is a waste of time that won't give you easy money. I don't see why people don't get that.

I guess when people see "easy money," then they will do whatever it takes to get it because everyone wants a free ride but no one wants to work for the free ride. Just let it be nice and easy. Maybe the garbage will die one day when it's harder to get the money. Who knows as the cash may always be flowing. But for now, the spam is here as there is sweet sweet cash money around.


5
$ 0.50
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98

Comments

I see you! And I hear you loud and clear! 😊😊 Thanks for joining under my referral link. Hope you like this site, which I'm sure you will..

Anyway, in case you haven't, please visit this to learn the dos and donts.

https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder

Enjoy! 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago