I want to burn off...

0 11
Avatar for TomLunch
3 years ago

I want to burn off

a dirty fire tonight

because it sounds like an

interesting thing to do

a way to make a mark

Here comes the french

garden even though everything

is rotting and burning

something is happening

There is an event at the 9 to 5

No one is going to the 7/11

that is at every corner now

because my heart is happening

out and causing all these

twisted burns

Never knew burns like

these were possible

Is this a cosmic dream?

Something is happening now

in the valley of nothing

Arrogance is here

What am I doing?

No one will remember

the fire might be in

my head but I want

to create a fire

Let me see a new type

of fireworks because

everything else seems to

be running around in circles

1
$ 0.00

Comments