Do you ever feel the need to get some new energy?

1 19
Avatar for TomLunch
3 years ago

In these weird and uncertain times, I feel like I need some new energy sometimes. I need to recharge my batteries. Everything can't be the same all of time. The question is how can I obtain new energy? New Energy is always a fresh slap to the face.

Sometimes we need something to give us a good kick. It makes us really reflect and think on how things can be better. Things can always be improved no matter what the scenario is. But how do we get new energy? Can we pull it from the sky? Can we pull it from a moose or a machine?

I am not sure but you have to go on a journey to find your energy. I know I have to go on an journey to find mine. Rome wasn't built in a day and energy wasn't truly found in a day either. To find it, do everything you can to give you new perspectives. I believe that is the shining and sterling path that will lead you there. If mistakes are made, accept them and just move on.

This may sound like garbage but things are uncertain. So just follow whatever path you think will help you gain new energy as we can all obtain some new energy from time to time. You need a lot of energy to survive on this crazy planet that might be watched by aliens from time to time.

2
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago