A poem called Love Me like an IPod

0 16
Avatar for TomLunch
3 years ago
Topics: Art

Love me like an IPod

IPods are always

on the skin

IPods are an

obsession

Make me an IPod

obsession

Make me be on your

skin all the time

If a piece of metal

can do it?

Why not I?

If I was your Ipod

obsession, then

I would be the greatest

song you've ever listened to

Block the world off with me

Let me be one with your skin

Let me be like those IPod buds in

your ears and let me be so close

Sometimes when you listen

to a song on your IPod,

time slows down

I want time to slow

down for us

I want the feelings that

you get from your

encounters from

a piece of technology

made by Apple

Please love me like an IPod

I'm as good as technology

I can be better

I can be real

1
$ 0.60
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments