Meet my Pegaxy Baby from AxieBCH

1 34
Avatar for Tohkii28
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)
Topics: Crypto, AxieBCH, Pegaxy

Hello there! This is my third read cash article. "Meet My Pegaxy Baby from AxieBCH".

I just want to express my gratitude to Gramps @Olicrypto and our coach, Nazko, for giving me another shot.



Pegaxy is a play-to-earn PVP horse racing game wherein players compete against 11 other racers for the high-ranked rankings. Wind, water, fire, speed, and other elements are randomly assigned to each race. Players may breed, rent, sell, and, of course, race their Pega to earn VIS tokens in the game.

PGX (Pegaxy) is an ERC-20 standard token built on the Polygon/Matic network— a layer 2 solution on the Ethereum blockchain.

Then I'm being thankful because I'm losing my hope for this chance because I'm still trying my best to reach my goal MMR in Axie Infinity.

I don't know when I'm going to climb back to my original rank because I'm on a four-day losing streak. But luckily, I was in the 4th batch and was given a chance to have a pegaxy. But someone said it's not about MMR and SLP gains. It's also about what you do in the community, so that's why I was given a chance to be picked. I'm not being dragged here. What should I do in our community? I don't want to flex because I don't help with prizes or rewards. I'm happy to help, even if I'm not so good at those things. Because I don't want to see my fellow scholars or those younger than me struggling to make their team. So I'm always backing them up. That's all there is to it. I'm a person who is always willing to help others.

January 23, 2022, 12:20 am I'm shocked because I'm the first one who got the pegaxy. Gramps always surprised me. His small gestures will always make me feel excited and happy for his little appreciation of my work, even if I'm not like the other talented and strong players in our guild.

He always did his best for this guild. He didn't treat us as employees but as a family. So I'm so lucky to be part of AxieBCH and I'm grateful to our coach, Nazko, for giving me a chance to become his scholar last year.

So back to the main topic of this article. I will introduce my new baby from AxieBCH. Meet my pegaxy baby, "Speedy Baby."

And here are some of the first races I won. 

I hope I can maintain it and I need a lot of prayers so I can win the 1st to 3rd place in this race.

This kind of game is a matter of your luck.

You can visit and read some articles from my co-fellow scholars here at read.cash.

 

2
$ 1.04
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
Avatar for Tohkii28
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)
Topics: Crypto, AxieBCH, Pegaxy

Comments

Ako to ate, yung boring...

Sana all ate laging first place. Naalala ko dati nung nagcha-chat tayo na wala akong pipiliin between 40 energies or Pega pero masaya ako kasi hindi naghesitate si gramps na I-DM ako haha. Of course ate, tinanggap ko yon especially di naman na ate need ng skills haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago