Axie Infinity-Arena Mode

0 25
Avatar for Tohkii28
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Hi, I will share my journey on Axie Infinity in the arena mode. 

When I was a newbie in this game, I sought help from my friend and from my fellow scholars.

At first, I struggled a lot because I thought it was an easy game like other online games, but it's not easy if you are a newbie. 

Because you had better learn about your teams. It consisted of a three-axie class. In my team, it was called the "Sniper Bully" team. 

It's a Dusk Termi, Dusk Sniper and Plant, or in short, DDP. Their cards are original cards for that DDP. 

You also need to master how to use your cards. What is the best combo for every axie you have?

Here are some of the combo cards for Terminator.

Luckily, there are a lot of tutorials and guides on Youtube with the same line-up I have.

So I always watched their new videos about my team. 

And I'm happy to learn and play on my own now. Yes, I'm still struggling, but not like before. I need some coaching. 

Another big help for me is an energy counter app. I can use it for counting the enemy energy. 

The Tacter app is your personal Axie Infinity gaming assistant. It is a manual calculator that you input your computations into. 

I'm not a pro now, because I'm still learning and progressing in my rank. 

I hope someday I can reach their rank too. I'm a slow learner, but I'm happy with the result.

Here's my last season's highest MMR in my own gameplay.

The arena mode in Axie Infinity is a real-life battle in our daily lives. You need to be strong and cool even if you experience a lot of losing streaks. 

You cannot just give up easily; you need a break before continuing again, like for almost 1-2 hours before you can continue to play arena mode again. 

That's my secret in my everyday grind. The Axie Infinity Arena mode is a matter of luck and your strategies. 

It's better to chill and don't stress yourself too much. 

So, if you want to play this play-2-earn game, you should be prepared.

There are no shortcuts in our lives. You need to work hard for sweet success. 

To all my fellow Axiety scholars who have experienced some losing streaks too, we can surpass that soon.

Don't give up. Fighting!!!

4
$ 4.63
$ 4.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Tohkii28
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments