About Me

8 28
Avatar for Togbe
Written by
3 years ago

Greetings to you all! My name is oluwaseun which literary means ' Thank God'. I am a freelancer and a comedian, I've been the acting and writing field for over a decade. My experts include short and featured-lenght articles, success in the freelance world require professionalism which is the mirror of writing.

Also, my background includes writing a variety of subjects such as news, culture, travel, art and the likes. With my history of publishing success, along with my commitment to cultivate fruitful relationships to encourage future connection and stimulate article ideas. Moreso, having gone through the platform profile, I really enjoyed the benefit thereafter, such as the the high rate in dollar to bch, ability to go wide in writing competition; got it nice and open to work with you. Oath! I am ready to extend my record of writing accomplishments to read.cash and be visible as moralist in this platform. Thanks

6
$ 0.00

Comments

With tour explanation have know a lot about you now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a nice piece about yourself keep it up my brother greater heights

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you all, I really appreciate your effort towards your comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome to read.cash bro! Trust you will serve us better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome on board,do have a nice time here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome on here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really nice having you on here, I wish you success in the freelance world. Have a great time on this very platform, Read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome newbie, I wish you success in the freelance world. Enjoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago