Suarez a failure?

0 15
Avatar for Tobeco
Written by
2 years ago

Luis Suarez told COPE: “I suffered when Barça sent me to train separately. Koeman, after saying that he didn’t count on me, then told me 'if tomorrow it [the situation] isn’t solved, I will count on you for the game against Villarreal'. I saw that he had no personality”

Suarez: “Bartomeu or any board member at Barça did not call me, but I was going to send them a small picture ...”

Suarez: “Luis Enrique is the best coach I have ever had. He always goes straight ahead.”

Who treated you badly in Barcelona?

Suarez: “First, President Bartomeu who said everything in the press instead of calling me in person to tell me they did not want me, why did they not say that in person?”

Luis Suárez on [partidazocope] "The tears were of happiness. I wasn't going to go against Barcelona. It was because of the situation. I will be grateful to Barcelona."

Luis Suárez: "The moment they wanted Leo to stay, they called me to convince him, to talk to Griezmann.. and why didn't they call me when they wanted me to leave?"

Luis Suárez: "No one from Bartomeu's board or Bartomeu congratulated me, but I was about to send a photo."

Luis Suárez: "As a friend and fan I would be happy, I would love it and I would recommend Messi to continue at Barcelona."

Luis Suárez: "I won't go against Barcelona because they have given me everything and allowed me to be in the elite, but obviously the president said everything he said in the press instead of calling me."

1
$ 0.00

Comments