Living as the Eldest Sibling

0 12
Avatar for Tjo08
Written by
10 months ago

Have you ever think of asking why you're the first born, the second born, the third born, or the youngest sibling in the family?

Living as you are now...have you ever thought na sana kayo na lang Ang naging panganay?kayo na lang Ang naging bunso?

But why? Why do we sometimes feels infuriated by being born the Eldest, the youngest or in the middle?

I was born the Eldest Sibling in the family, and when you say the Eldest, I've experienced everything our poor life has to offer.

At the age of 6, I know how to handle household chores. I usually got up early in the morning to cook the food na kakainin sa almusal at babaunin ko sa school, I'm still a merely 6 years old girl that time and I was open to the bitter taste of life.

Time past and still I'm the one who would handle all the chores before I got to school, kailangan Kong asikasuhin Ang mga kapatid ko, cook for our breakfast and prepare our lunchboxes, usually I always got to school late.

Because of this experiences I grow up always thinking of what I should do best , always being careful in every decision I make, and this makes me see the world different. I don't know but my principles, my ideas, my believes are just too different from my other siblings.

  • I sometimes want to be just like them, but it's hard to change something na naadopt ko for how many years .

1
$ 0.00

Comments