I have been alone many times

2 14
Avatar for Titir
Written by
3 years ago
  • I have felt many times, no one has ever loved me. Maybe he said love only for himself. I also said I love like a fool. Trust me! They gave me a new day, a sweet morning or twilight. Then he left in a hurry. Always wanted to leave. I have repeatedly learned to live alone and we have probably learned the mantra of living alone. But I could not think like them. After a certain amount of time, I was left alone. I have come back with more Maya. I stayed with them again and again as Taking for Granted

3
$ 0.00

Comments

I'm Subscribe you. I wish you And me A good A friendship In This way Thanks you Take Care Where are you From

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm already adapted to live alone.... Because I'm always getting hurt among people.... Please check mine and subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago