Pictures of different types of cloudy skies

2 22
Avatar for Tithi99
3 years ago
  • Assalamu Alaikum,,

  • Good morning friends

  • How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah I am fine too,,

  • Today the weather is very nice cloudy ,, I took some pictures of the cloudy sky on this cloudy day, I hope everyone will enjoy the pictures.

  • These pictures were taken with my mobile phone. #Device: ViVO y11

  • Let's see.........

  • 1---

  • The sky looks very beautiful when it is cloudy,,,,,,

  • ,,,

  • ,,,,

  • It is called the beauty of nature, the vast field surrounded by greenery around the Akabaka Path,

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tithi99
3 years ago

Comments

Wow very nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thus pictures are so nice .....

$ 0.00
3 years ago