ICOholder User Guide

5 42
Avatar for Tithi99
3 years ago

How to list free ICO in ICO holder? How do I add ICO #iColet? What does the #ICOUlder link give me?

What does the #ICOUlder link give me? How to change or update ICO related information? What should I do to verify team members? How do I create an ICO widget and publish it on my website?. How to get ICO listed for free at isolder.com?. #ICOholder enrollment is free only for #ICOs that our experts or partners have the potential to invest in these projects. What should I do first if my ICO is listed? Update first. You can use your ICO container page as the official page to present your project. Verify your team. The first update is processed free of charge and takes 2 business days.

The following updates take about 10 business days. To reduce the wait time and prioritize your updates, contact us at info@icoholder.com Premium Need to verify my ICO project team? It is recommended to verify your team. Scandalous projects have flooded the ICO market. Look for the "Publish ICO" button in the top right corner of icolder.com Submit the form for publication in your pre-ICO or ICO holder. Please note that the list in ICEolder is free.... #Collected

@TheRandomRewarder

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Thank you to give a important tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you to give a important tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is informative too . Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Amazing sister. Good writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow interesting . Very nice article . This article is very important for us . This article is informative too . Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago