Once upon a time

0 17
Avatar for Tisha
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum,Hope you all are well by the grace of Allah.

When i was a kid my grandmother and my mother used to tell me different kinds of stories.King Queen Princess Prince...all the character of those stories i could see and feel..i used to lost in them..

The story of Aladin when i heard i used to imagine them..I thought i am the princess and aladin will come to me with the gini and we will fly together in the sky with the stars..i used to think that i am living in the castle of king waiting for him..

Ali baba and the 40 thief..i heared a lot of time but each time i feel the same excitement in me listening them..i was so much excited to know what will happen to ali baba when all thieves arrived in his house though i knew the end..

The story of mugle i feel so love for him.without parent he grew up..All the animals i used to see them in front of my eyes

Story of ghosts..i got fear in but still i wanted to know..i used to close my eyes but my ears were still open to listening them..

Sindrella,Snow white,the lion king,Baized Bostami,Rapangel,The sleeping beauty,suorani duorani,shat vai chompa,chader buri so many....

There were different kinds of stories...and those used to help me in increasing my imagination power.And i got attachment with my grandma so much.

But will our next generation grow up like us??May be not i think.

Now a days we all are busy with our own job.And families are not the same.We can see most family build up with just father mother and their children.There is no place for the elder ones.They usually lives in another house..

Even in most families father and mother both works out and can't give proper time to their child.They don't have so much time to tell a story to their child.They can give television or videos of stories to their child..

But does it feel the same to the children??If we don't tell them story then how can they will tell the other generation..?May be they have to say once upon a time our grandparents used to tell us stories...

Hey guys I am new in this platform so i need your support so much...Please encourage me if you like my article ❤

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tisha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tisha
Written by
3 years ago

Comments