Someone ...

0 14
Avatar for Tinee_
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Adolescence, Healing

Scrolling through Facebook, I see like a ton of people posting about Men flexing their Girl or appreciating their beauty and staying faithful even with all the temptations (as they should be).

Noticed that the Comments are flooded with “Sana all”.

I would say that too, it’s really pleasing to have a boyfriend who is proud to have you.

But you know what I would kill to have?

A boyfriend who will stick and comfort me on my dark days, a boyfriend who will keep an open mind to my situation, someone who will accept the few additional obstacles, someone who is patient during my anxiety; someone who’s there when I’m irrational, lethargic, erratic, manic, aloof or incoherent.

You see I’m not always like that, I have my good days where I can function properly. I can be a normal girlfriend too I don’t need you to treat me like your patient, just be there.

1
$ 0.73
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments