Celebrating Halloween with my Family

3 27
Avatar for TinSopas17
2 years ago

Today, we decided to go to our Grandparents House. Our Aunt go to our house to fetch us because we don't have vehicle to use. My cousin brought her dog and it's so jolly and she's clinging around us. Her dog name "Pinky" loves staying near the window and she's enjoying the wind while travelling. She also loves staying at the driver's seat and I think she's looking at the view because she is just looking outside and she don't want to sit. It took hours before we arrived to the place, but some front liners stop us because they said that it's not allowed to travel because of no movement during Sunday.

My mother and auntie talked to them because they said that they will just celebrate it with there parents and it will not take too long before we go home. The front liners ask them if they have I.D. and if they are fully vaccinated. Glad they have their I.D and fully vaccination card on their wallet and they let us pass because they said it is also the last day of no movement. My grandparents are also calling them(my mother and auntie) that they might not pass the road because of the issue but glad they already forgive us. And finally, we already arrived and we just greet each other and start cooking for the birthday celebration of my cousin's boyfriend, and of course for tomorrow's preparation for Halloween. We eat delicious Filipino foods like spaghetti, Pancit bihon, Cake, and more.

Joining read.cash today because my cousin teach me how to Write articles for the first time

So after we eat, I just take a rest at my cousin's bedroom while my other relatives are talking outside. We talked about cats, daily routine, school and so many random stuff that I ask her how's her work here. She told me that she's planning to teach her friends about this and I told her to teach me now because I have classes again after Halloween and we might not able to talk that much and can't understand what she's trying to teach when we're just talking/chatting at the phone.

I enjoyed having a vacation in province during halloween break

Being with my family/relatives during this short period of time, I enjoyed and relaxed because I'm not thinking about school works even though I still need to pass activities within this week, I think I should take a rest too and just spend the time without being stress.

I'm just a freshmen student so I am still adjusting especially now that we need to have online class instead of face to face classes for our safety. But still, the struggle when you are not a fast learner, you need to catch up lessons quickly because everytime there is a online class, they will give activity after. They will give reporting and book summarization etc. It's very hard even though there's a Google that you can just search everything, but you also need to understand it because we are not in elementary/highschool anymore.

Let's visit our love one's grave

https://unsplash.com/photos/GkhcoWrAzNA

During this break, the main reason is because of the Halloween/All Souls Day. We should visit cemetery and light candles or bring flowers for them. Let's also pray for them that they are in a happy place right now. But also during this pandemic, you should also wear mask and face shields to protect yourself because of the crowd people outside.

Conclusion...

It's my first time writing and learning here and I feel happy that I can able to express myself by writing this and share my thoughts here right now and I think I can improve to write more by reading some articles here too. I hope I can manage my time writing, especially schools days that we have to do school works soon. Thank you for reading my article today I hope you enjoyed reading this.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for TinSopas17
2 years ago

Comments

Aweee welcome🤗 Enjoy as u stay here! Happy earning❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sa pagbasa, same to you and sana magkaroon ako ng maraming time para magstay dito 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan😊 Tips lng, Share ka lng ng mga experiences mo para magiging committed ka balang araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago