I have a blind hobby

12 44
Avatar for Tilawat
2 years ago
Article 14 24,2,2022

Cold winds have been blowing here for two days. Due to which my health is getting worse day by day. The doctor gave me some medicine. There were two syrups and five different pills. I personally don't like taking pills at all. Because I don't know how to swallow a pill. I take the pill by dissolving it in water haha. This method was taught to me by my mother from my childhood. Do you know how to swallow a pill? Let's move on to the topic without wasting time.

My father bought me a computer when I was in sixth grade. Actually, my cousin had a computer at home that he used to play various games on. I used to spend three hours playing games on my cousin's computer after school. My father bought me a computer because of my hobby. The purpose of buying a computer was just to enjoy games haha.

Image source

GTA SanDreas

I remember playing the first game Gta Sandreas on my computer. And I got this game setup from my cousin's USB. I was so excited I can't tell you in words how happy I was at that time. When I came back from school, I would skip lunch and play Gta Sandreas. It was a wonderful game. A man who was in control of you was excited to enjoy it. I felt like I was the man running into Gta Sandreas. Because he was in control of my hands haha.

Facebook.com

Swimming in the water, traveling on ships and cars was fun. And traveling on a motorcycle without petrol was really fun.

I often chose a motorcycle because I loved traveling in the open air haha. And riding a motorcycle on one tire. This is surely the work of a brave man. Look at my skills haha.

Facebook.com

And I completed all the missions of this game in four months because the map of this game was huge.

IGI

This was the second game I played on my computer. This game always scared me when my man was surrounded by other enemies. But our man in this game is a little old and has no hair on his head. That's why I didn't like his head.

The fun part of this game is that if you lose your health you can get an injection that will save your life but it is not found in every mission. I wish I could get such an injection in real life haha.

Facebook.com

But unfortunately I could not see the end of this game. Before I could play the last level of this game, my younger brother accidentally deleted the game folder.

The second fun I had in this game was when our man covered the distance with a rope. I would often hang from the rope to cover the distance. Sometimes there would be an attack while covering the distance and our man would fall from a height and die. But pressing the restart button again would have revived it because it was a game haha.

Facebok.com

Prince of persia

It was a very interesting game. This game was a reflection of the old days because it was a battle of swords. And most importantly, the graphics of this game were amazing. I played this game for a long time. Those were my golden days.

Facebook.com

And that's why my profile picture is of the man in this game.

One of the fun things about this game was that our man climbed the walls like a lizard. It was really wonderful.

Facebook.com

These are the three games that made me have a good time.

Why was this my blind hobby?

Actually, when I was playing computer games, I did not know day and night. And my mother used to be angry with me.

I remember playing games all day instead of memorizing papers when the seventh grade annual exams were taking place.

That's why my mother used to tell me that this is your blind hobby. I agree with my mother haha.

I still have CDs of many games in my house.

Ending thoughts

I used to enjoy playing games and thinking about games all the time. I also dreamed of different games at night.I admit it was really my blind hobby.

Did you guys have such a blind passion?

Sponsors of Tilawat
empty
empty
empty
I thank my beautiful sponsors❤

Thanks for reading

All images except the lead image are taken from Facebook

6
$ 1.99
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Vika09
$ 0.03 from @Lhes
+ 1
Sponsors of Tilawat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tilawat
2 years ago

Comments

Wow nice hobby but I'm not into video games hehe maybe I should try it someday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I've been playing games for about six or seven years now because I enjoyed it. I think you should stay away from this blind hobby haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I can relate in the part of not being aware whether its daytime or night since I used to be doing an anime binge watching 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When we focus on a hobby or work, we are not aware of the difference between light and darkness. During that time my mother's voice echoed in my ears for a long time . We are both guilty haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha indeed she's always mad whenever I missed what she tells me to do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because you left homework and your attention was on the other side. I think it's hard for girls to make excuses. We boys are good at acting. That's why I'm afraid of this madness haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha how do you say so? we can act too but yeah I agree hahaha its hard not to felt guilty as soon as we did smething

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's what my crazy mind said. I don't want you to be serious soon. By the way, I am unable to understand the meaning of your gestures haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

But be careful for it's not good for the body when too much using or playing games on the gadget, just friendly advice my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Watching the computer day and night has affected my eyes. I know it has a negative effect on our body and makes the mind tired. I will try to follow your advice. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GTA vice city, GTA layyari and IGI1 ,IGI 2 ⚁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have played all these games many times. Gta vice city and 1G2 is best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago