Introducing my self

2 27
Avatar for Tijjani-Gan
3 years ago

Am introducing my self

My name is Tijjani but my friend's call me ( T.J) I'm from Nigeria, am studying electrical engineering in Ahmadu Bello university Zaria , I attended demonstration secondary school and I attended my primary school in Ahmadu Bello university (A.B.U) staff school.

I love electronic stuff , they make me feel my self and I learn more about it . Being an engineer is what I have been dreaming about for the past 10 year and now am now an engineer studying electrical engineering.

My father was a difference man who alway convince me to be a lawyer and study art but I have no fashion for art ,I alway wanted to be an engineer , I have to convince him that my talent is not in art but is in science and to study engineering.

I discovered about read.cash yesterday night and i want to share my talent about technology and the reality of life .

I have read so many articles from this platform and I learn more about anything thanks to read.cash for bringing this platform.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Macronald

Comments

Welcome to read.cash. I'm also from Nigeria. I wish you do have a great time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro nice to meet you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago