Conflict in Russia and Ukraine -nice convo with my husband.

0 15
Avatar for Tiger_best
2 years ago

Blog#13

I had a timely conversation last night with my husband about the conflict in Europe.

Me: hubby, were you aware of the war between Russia and.....

Husband: and Ukraine? Yeah...and it might start World War III.

Me: Hmmm...I don't think so.

Husband: Yes it will. It can start World War III. Russia has a very strong military force because of its nukes. It has 6,000 nukes. Those are powerful things that can definitely destroy a whole country, or maybe like 5. Do you know the tsar bomb?

Me: What's a tsar bomb? (gi google pa nko kay wala ko kaila haha😂)

The Tsar Bomba, also known by the alphanumerical designation "AN602", was a hydrogen aerial bomb, and the most powerful nuclear weapon ever created and tested. Source: Mr.Google.com

On 24 February 2022, Russia launched a large-scale military invasion of Ukraine, one of its neighbours to the southwest, marking an escalation to a conflict that began in 2014. Source:Mr.google.com

Husband: The strongest nuke ever. Its blast radius is huge. It can make 3 shock waves around the globe 3 times.

Husband: You know Russia has the most nukes. Even the United States has less than a hundred nukes, but has the most powerful ones. And aircraft carriers. Those are big powerful things. Each are like 2 billion dollars and the US has 5 of those.

Me: How about Russia?

Husband: Only one, and it's not even the strongest. Oh the tanks. Russia has 4,000-8,000 tanks, just the normal tanks but the US has the most power. It has the number 1 tank --- the M1 abrams. The aircraft carriers of the United States, 1 torpedo can destroy a whole ship. Even a full blown fleet of torpedoes can take out 1 cruiser, just 1 Those are insanely powerful.

Me: hubby, why do you think this war is happening?

Husband: bhe, you know Ukraine is actually getting support from the United States. If they do, like the United States helps Ukraine, Russia will blow their biggest attack.

Me: Why is that?

Husband: Because they're allies. 3 decades or maybe centuries ago.

Me: Ukraine is situated near Russia. If there's one country that could be their biggest ally, it should have been Russia.

Husband: But they're not babe. If they do, like the United States helps Ukraine, Russia will pull the nukes out. And it will probably start World War III. Russia is getting support from North Korea who also has the strongest military.

Then Ukraine can be supported by the United States, Germany, France and Turkey I think. Know that France and Germany are actually... like the 2 countries that maybe started World War 1 and World War III.

Husband: You know babe?!

Me: 😳😳😳

In summary, the stupid international foreign relations policy idea of vice president Leni Robredo will definitely trigger world war III and release of nuclear weapons by russia versus ukraine and its allies U.S, germany, etc… nice convo you had.

What will trigger is not Russia or Ukraine but the allies behind Ukraine, sila ang forces pushing it to further their interests, kaya president Rodrigo Roa Duterte is correct about the foreign policy to make friends to all, enemy to none..

I love it when my husband talks and shares their thoughts with me but sometimes I get annoyed especially if I'm busy doing things and he wants my attention haha. I could see my husband's eyes looking at me seriously while sharing this thing and then I gave my look at him after deadma hahaha. And continue fixing things in my closet.

GOD BLESS EVERYONE! That's all for today... Bye for now see you in my next blog. Salamat sa pagbabasaa......

To my likers And commenters Thank you for spending time reading my stories. To my new Sponsors, thank You so much for trusting me and filling my sponsor's block, This is me @Tiger_best at your service.

Kindly follow me on Noise.cash… @Tigerbest1106 looking forward to seeing you there. I want to connect with people & enjoy reading different stories.

Date Published: March 2, 2022

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tiger_best
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tiger_best
2 years ago

Comments