Love conversation

9 173
Avatar for TigerApon
3 years ago

After two days of tuition, on the third day, the mother of the student called me and said with an envelope in her hand, - You will not have to teach my daughter from tomorrow. You taught my daughter for two days. I gave you 1 month's money. Surprised, I said to the mother of the student, - Aunty, if I don't remember anything, I will know what is my crime?

Aunty turned her face away and said, - No, you have no guilt. You don't have to come just like that. I then said to the mother of the student, - Aunty, I will teach your daughter for 1 month. Then if you think I can't teach your daughter exactly like that; Then either exclude me. I have no objection.

This time the student's mother looked at me and said, - In fact, my daughter does not want to study with you. Not only sound education but his alertness and dedication too are most required. Doesn't my daughter get scared if she doesn't see you ...

I said with an envelope in my aunt's hand, - I didn't know before that you have to have a good complexion to do tuition. If I only knew, you would believe that I would not come to teach your daughter ... I was walking out of the student's house on the street and thinking about college life.

Sir was looking for a good presenter to present a program once in college. I raised my hand in front of everyone and said, - Sir, I can present well. When I was in school, I used to present at various events .. Sir looked at me well and said with a smile, - If a crow like you presents, then the number of people who will come to the event will also run away ...

Sir, my name is Abul overnight. From Bashar Piyas became "Kaua Bashar Piyas". At that time no one knew me as Abul Bashar Piyas. Everyone knew me as "Kaua Piyas" ... I was going to Dhaka from Mymensingh a few days ago. A beautiful girl was sitting in the seat next to me. As I was about to sit in my seat, the girl pressed her nose and mouth with the veil.

As soon as the bus went away, the girl called the bus contractor and said, "Give me this seat." I'll sit somewhere else. The bus contractor looked at me with a fiery look. Then he said to the girl, - Apa, has this man been rude to you? If he has done anything, he said. I'm getting the guy off the bus right now. All the other passengers on the bus got angry when I heard that from the contractor.

One man shouted, "Of course he's dirty." If not, why should Apa leave the seat. One lady bent her face and said, "You can tell by looking at that look that you are a badass type." The movement of girls on the roads has now become the responsibility for these culprits. There was a situation where everyone on the bus would come to kill me now.

I stopped everyone with great difficulty and said to the girl, - You are like my little sister. Have I done anything wrong to you? The girl bowed her head and said, - No. I then said to the passengers of the bus, - Brother, do you know my crime? My crime is that I look black. Some white people like you think black people like us smell.

Your idea is that all the bad people in the world are black I went to the lady who called me a scoundrel, a coward, and said, - You saw my face and understood that I was a scoundrel. Believe me, I'm not doing anything bad, far from looking at a girl with a bad eye. But I don't know why he is trying to bully me right now ... | |

I came to Newmarket to do some shopping. At that time my roommate Rakib said on the phone, - When you come to the mess, bring me a fair and handsome cream from the shop. I'll pay you later. Going to the cosmetics shop like Rakib said, the boy of the shop smiled when he saw me talking about the cream.

Then he handed me the cream and said, - Just throw the money in the water. If you are immersed in water with wheel powder for 3 days and 3 nights; However, your color will not change at all. Listening to the shop boy, it seemed as if he had slapped her hard on the cheek, but it was his fault. It's my parents' fault. Because they gave birth to me.

I called my mother after leaving the shop. As soon as I received the call, I told my mother, "Mother, I have heard that if a parent commits a sin, the responsibility falls on the child." Have you committed any sin which resulted in a black boy like me being born in your house? My mother cried when she heard me say, - Are you upset to see your skin color black again? What happened when you saw black

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for TigerApon
3 years ago

Comments

This post gives me information about the Love conversation. you had a good conversation share here. But I want to share about Japanese translation for my project so I am very happy with this initiative. You should click here for more info so that you will get your works done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

great article. dear keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. Please subscribe me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very gd writting..keep doing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe done back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good lovely story. Those line are ''Brother, do you know my crime? My crime is that I look black. Some white people like you think black people like us smell.Brother, do you know my crime? My crime is that I look black. Some white people like you think black people like us smell" so catchy. Nowadays The racism is going to a big problem in this cultured world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago