Introduction

4 13
Avatar for Tiffany
3 years ago

Hi great minds, my name is Tiffany which means 'love' I am privilege that I'm part of the platform ‘read.cash’. Having been through different kinds of freelancing platform, I found read.cash as the easiest to flow with; such as

  1. easy steps to register without involving third party

  2. Easy way to make ends through free writing

  3. High rate of dollar conversion to bch etc.

Having more than 7years of experience in writing field is not worth my priority but the impact I have made through writings, scripts, story, ghost etc. with good remarks are my priority.

More so, I have been writing for freelancing platforms such as up work, fivre, freelancer. com etc. I am ready to extend my profession and skills here, my background include writing both short and featured length articles on a variety subjects such as news, culture, travel, the arts and business. With my history of publishing success, along with my commitment to cultivate fruitful relationship to encourage future connection. I am ready to extend my record of writing to this platform. Thanks to you all.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Na the koko be that no wahala we gather dey for this read.cash matter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome on board

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome on board

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very much welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago