God saved me from death today

20 27
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
2 years ago
3RD MARCH, 2022.
33RD ARTICLE IN ALL.
3RD ARTICLE IN THE MONTH.

I have a reason to praise God. Come and join me sing hallelujah.

🎶What shall I render unto Jehovah? For He has done so very much for me. What shall I render unto Jehovah? For He has done so very much for me🎷.

🎶The the steadfast Love of the Lord never ceaseth. His mercies never come to an end. They are new every morning. Great is thy faithfulness, oh lord. Great is thy faithfulness.🎺

🎶Almighty father thank you Almighty father thank you we have nothing to give you than to say thank you Lord Almighty father thank you🎧.

🎶 You are the Lord. That is Your name. You will never share your glory with any man. You will never share your glory with anybody. Almighty God, that is Your name 🎤.

My hands are shaky as I write. I was shocked beyond measure of how God saved me from death this morning . Like Paul, whom God delivered out of the mouth of the lion, God delivered me from sudden death. He didn't allow my parents and loved ones to cry over me.

I ought to go to school this morning but since I didn't have lectures, I decided to stay at home and read. I slept around 3 a.m. yesterday morning because I was busy with an assignment I needed to submit urgently that morning. So, I gave myself a deep sleep and woke up few minutes to 6 this morning. I wanted to grind some things but the grinders in my area are not very neat. So I decided to go to town.

I walked to the junction of my street and waited for a while. Tricycles and bicycles were scarce because of fuel scarcity. I flagged down the first bike I saw. We negotiated and agreed on the transport fare. I mounted the bike and in less than 10 seconds, the unexpected was about to happen.

A car was driving towards us on the second lane. Then another car overtook and faced us directly. There was no other place for us. My motorcycle driver quickly swerved into the bush to avoid head-on collision. We kept shouting the blood of Jesus. Thank God it wasn't a gutter or a deep ditch. The bush was not too thick so we were able to come out uninjured. When we got back to the road, we saw that the two cars had stopped. There was a food canteen nearby so people came out to thank God on our behalf.

We turned back to meet the two cars. We discovered that the car that overtook was trying to stop the other one because of reckless driving. But now, the two were reckless drivers. We left the place for them to settle their case. I wasn't even in the mood to take pictures of the two cars that would have claimed in my life.

As God preserved my life today, He will do the same for you too.

More than 500 views

I got the notification few hours ago. Accept my deepest gratitude for your support. I appreciate your usual upvotes, tips and comments. Thank you so much. I'm beyond grateful. Thanks for having my back.💓💕

8
$ 1.44
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 5
Sponsors of Tife.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I really thank God on your behalf. What if the bush you swerved to had pit? It would have been another story entirely. Thank God for your lives. This is why we need to always pray especially against implicates on the way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes. Prayer is necessary all the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This shows God loves you cos many wouldn't have survived situations like this. Congratulations on reaching 500 views, more of it to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He loves me so much and I'm grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It a miracle and a testimony that is worth sharing, you are saved in the same road many had lost their lives. I sing and rejoice with you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's a great privilege. Many thanks 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God must still have plans with you author, your mission here is not done yet maybe that's why He didn't allow you to suffer such terrible thing. I'm glad your safe and sound, praise the Lord! :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hallelujah! I believe so too. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now let's celebrate life! All Glory to God.. ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

💃❣️💞❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The true God saves you we should be grateful to him even though we are rejected by the world or the world are against us because of him. Be grateful to him cause he saves you from a great danger.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will never be ungrateful to Him. Thanks for stopping by 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you're alive and safe. All thanks to God.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen. I'm happy too 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank god that you are safe now ,anyway congrats on your 500views unlock👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I thank God. Thanks so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glory be to God! Thank God for the protection, these are little things that take someone's life. Thank God you were saved. Congratulations on your 500views!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glory to God. I'm so grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago