Worst Feelings

13 22
Avatar for Tibro
Written by
3 years ago

Hello dear friends.

Today I want to talk about the worst feelings I ever had.After getting payment from READ.CASH

I tried to help some bangladeshi people so that they can also earn.

but all of them wanted to work.They wanted details from me.I helped them as I can.

Some of them accepted to work here.I taught them how to work.But some people's behavior was so bad

that I think I should not help anyone to work or refer someone new to work.

I tried to help them my best by telling them the address of this interesting place to work and earn.

They behaves like they want the money without working.

I described them the work at first they were looking like they are interested to work but at last after taking all the

information they are telling me that they dont want to work.If you dont want to work then why you were taking the information.Am I a joke to you?

By the way Thanks for reading.If you have read completely then give a thums up .If you want then you can upvote me.And lets start talking in the comment section.

By the way some people were too good that they are working with me and earning with me.Best wishes for them.❤❤❤❤❤❤

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tibro
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear .please keep working hard.Try to post made with your own creativity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for Sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article...💛🧡💙💚❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks but .its worst feeling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We same here. It's better you share Experience . Good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you but if i dont get support much then how will i okey .i described everybody every single thing by typing but at last they dont want to work.😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was sad....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sad .but they also kicked their fortune.is not that right i said.they should have do a little try after all

$ 0.00
3 years ago